805.643.7222 | info@ventura-chamber.org| 505 Poli St., 2nd Floor, Ventura, CA 93001
https://venturachamber.com

Ambassadors

Ambassadors at ribbon cuttingThe Ventura Chamber of Commerce is very proud to have a very dedicated group of Ambassadors who promote the work of the chamber by their participation. We have one of the largest group of Ambassadors in the state with over 50 current and active professionals.

As an Ambassador with the Ventura Chamber of Commerce, individuals agree to actively participate in Chamber activities, providing support to the Chamber and its members.

Ambassador participation requirements include:

  • Actively participate in the “Buddy Program”; or Attend 6 Ribbon Cuttings
  • Attend 9 Ambassador meetings per year
  • Attend 12 – choice of: Connection Breakfast or The MIX – Nighttime Networking
  • Ambassador terms are for one year. There is no limit to the number of terms an Ambassador may serve. Ambassador’s terms are reviewed and approved for renewal by the Ambassador Committee Chairperson(s).

The Ambassadors meet monthly on the second Wednesday of every month at 7:30 a.m. in the Chamber boardroom.

To learn more about becoming an Ambassador, contact us at (805) 643-7222.

Current Ambassadors

NameCompanyEmail
Ronald AtanaySunset Dentalsunsetdentalventura@hotmail.com
Vicky AtanaySunset Dentalsunsetdentalventura@hotmail.com
Karen CampbellCentury 21 Troop Real Estate
Renee CasswellImplantech Associates, Incrcasswell@implantech.com
Steve DatoAxxess Venturasteve@axxessventura.com
Brad DykesKiwanis Club of Venturabbleuel@sbcglobal.net
Margarida EidsonPoinsettia Pavilioninfo@poinsettiapavilion.org
Chelsea GrayChannel Islands Designchelsea@cid.cc
Kris HansenWestern Growers Insurance Serviceskmhansen@wga.com
Paul HardyPaul Hardy Allstatepaulhardy@allstate.com
Jeff HataThe HR Firmjeff@thehrfirm.com
Michelle IsmayQuickstructionquickstruction@gmail.com
Richard S. Jeffery, CFPFinancial NetworkjefferyR@FinancialNetwork.com
Stephen JoyceVentura Travel Professionalssmfj1941@hotmail.com
Tobi KornderSpectrum BusinessTobi.Kornder@charter.com
Evan LopezOrganic Originals Productionsorganicoriginalsco@gmail.com
Stephanie LundquistThe Pierpont Innstephanielu@dknhotels.com
James C. NicollNicoll Financial & Insurance Servicesnicollinsurance@yahoo.com
Buzz NoeOcean Honda of Venturabuzz_noe@oceanhondaventura.com
Carol PompeCP Bookkeepingcarol@cpbookkeepingservice.com
Ashley PopeSpiceTopiaashleyspicetopia@gmail.com
Pat PothierPothier Hypnotherapypatpothier1@yahoo.com
Kasey ReynoldsSugar Junkiekasey@sugarjunkieventura.com
Dena RogersState Farm Insurancedena.rogers.cw6r@statefarm.com
Dawn RosinJersey Mike’s Subsdawn@jmwestsubs.com
Adela TrainorAdela Trainor – Berkshire Hathaway Home Servicesteamtrainor12@gmail.com
Janie TranCalifornia Bank & TrustJanie.Tran@calbt.com
Susan WilsonA Professional Law Corporationsusan@susanlwilson.com