805.643.7222 | info@ventura-chamber.org| 505 Poli St., 2nd Floor, Ventura, CA 93001
https://venturachamber.com

Biz Connections

Biz Connections are lead referral groups held twice per month with times and days chosen by each group. All groups meet at Chamber restaurants and must pay for their own food costs. Biz Connections groups contain a minimum of 10 and maximum of 25 members.

Biz Connections groups will have only one participant per business classification. Classifications may have sub categories. Regular attendance is mandatory. Participants may occasionally send a substitute and may miss only two meetings every six months. To learn more about or attend Biz Connections as a guest, please call (805) 643-7222.

The Ventura Chamber of Commerce currently has four Biz Connections groups:

Meeting Date & TimeMeeting Location
Group 1:
1st and 3rd Wednesday of each month
11:30am
The Greek Mediterranean Steak & Seafood 1583 Spinnaker Dr #101, Ventura
Group 2:
2nd and 4th Thursday of each month
7am
First meeting of the month is virtual, second meeting of the month at Harbor Cove Cafe 1867 Spinnaker Dr., Ventura 
Group 3:
1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month
12pm
Rincon Brewery 4100 Telegraph Rd., Ventura
Group 4:
1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month
7:30am
Cajun Kitchen

Biz Connections Group 1
Chairperson Karen Campbell 

NameCompany/WebsiteEmail
Karen CampbellCentury 21 Everestventurarealtor@gmail.com
Annette CortezThe Ultimate Escape Roomsinfo@theultimateescaperooms.com
Davina DecantIndustry Horrorindustryhorror@gmail.com
Shana ElsonTop This Chocolatetopthischocolate@gmail.com
Melody HoustonPurple Cow Chiropracticfrontdesk@purplecowchiro.com
Paul HuntCentury 21 Everest Real Estate – CommercialPaul@Hunt-RealEstate.com
Rick JefferyCertified Financial PlannerJefferyR@FinancialNetwork.com
Tobi KornderCharter Spectrum Businesstobi.kornder@charter.com
Lynn MikelatosThe Greek Mediterranean Steak & Seafoodlynnmikelatos@gmail.com
Jane RobertsonInspiro Financialjrobertson@inspirofinancial.com
H. Fredrick SeigenfeldSeige Lawrick@seigelaw.com
Janet SprisslerFormatic Property Managementjanet.sprissler@formaticpm.com
Karen StewartFour Brix Winerykaren@fourbrixwine.com

Biz Connections Group 2
Chairperson James C. Nicoll

NameCompany/WebsiteEmail
Jeff BergHome Pride Carpet & Upholstery CleaningHomePrideClean@msn.com
Autumn CleverleyAdvantage TELECOMautumn@advantagetelnet.com
Elana DaleyBeyondelana.daley@getbeyond.com
RoseAnn HillRE/MAX Gold Coastyourventuracountyrealtor@gmail.com
Bruce HolleyKirby Auto Groupbholley@kirbyautogroup.com
Juan JimenezCapital Mortgage Servicesjuan@mycmsloans.com
Leisha Knight911 Restoration Ventura Countyleisha.k@911restoration.online
Jeff MoorhouseMoorhouse Financialjeff.moorhouse@raymondjames.com
James C. NicollNicoll Financial & Insurance Servicesnicollinsurance@yahoo.com
Jon NelsonCoastal Constructors, Inc.coastalconstructors13@gmail.com
Cindy O’BrienComfort Keeperscindyobrien@comfortkeepers.com
Jeannie OertliWater’s Edgejeannie@tastesandtales.group
Ridgway PopePope Accountancy Groupridgway@popeaccountancy.com
Patrick PothierPothier Hypnotherapypatpothier1@yahoo.com
Juliana RamirezJR Bookkeeping, Inc.jr.bookkeeping@yahoo.com
Dena RogersState Farm Insurancedena.rogers.cw6r@statefarm.com
Brian SiskCoastal Range Valuation Services, LLC brian@coastalrangevs.com
Don TillquistCoastal Embroiderydon@coastalEMB.net
Jennifer Vineyard, DOVineyard Healthhealthy@vineyardhealth.care
Susan WilsonSusan L. Wilson Estate PlanningSusan@thelivingroomlawyer.com

Biz Connections Group 3
Chairperson

NameCompany/WebsiteEmail
Andrea RamirezJR BookkeepingAndrea@JRBookkeepingServices.com
Ashley PopeVentura Chamber ashley@ventura-chamber.org
Alana RiveraEtta & Billieettaandbillie@gmail.com
Stacy SwansonInterface Children & Family Servicessswanson@icfs.org
Amanda ZamarripaEdward Jones – Amanda Zamarripaamanda.zamarripa@edwardjones.com

Biz Connections Group 4
Chairperson Vicky Atanay

NameCompany/WebsiteEmail
Heather ArenaThree Sisters Eventsheather4spa@gmail.com
Vicky AtanaySunset Dentalvlmcdaniel@hotmail.com
Loretta BarbarResource Real Estateloretta.barbar@gmail.com
Carolyn BergHome Pride Carpet Cleaningcarolynberg1@msn.com
Gretchen CookSafeguard Imaging gretchen@safeguardcook.com
Marie DavisLandegger Baron Law Groupmarie@landeggeresq.com
Derek DuncanT.A.G. Computersderek@techassistancegroup.com
Don HeathBrightstar Insurancedonheath@brightstarins.com
Stephen JoyceVentura Travel Professionalssmfj1941@hotmail.com
Carol PompeCP Bookkeepingcarol@cpbookkeepingservice.com
Roy ShermanSherman Asset Management roy@shermanassetmngmt.com
Stephanie Sipe/Jennifer MurguiaState Farm Insurancestephanie.sipe.e3zt@statefarm.com or jennifersmurguia@gmail.com