805.643.7222 | info@ventura-chamber.org| 2478 E. Main St., Ventura, CA 93003
https://venturachamber.com

Biz Connections

Biz Connections are lead referral groups held twice per month with times and days chosen by each group. All groups meet at Chamber restaurants and must pay for their own food costs. Biz Connections groups contain a minimum of 10 and maximum of 25 members.

Biz Connections groups will have only one participant per business classification. Classifications may have sub categories. Regular attendance is mandatory. Participants may occasionally send a substitute and may miss only two meetings every six months. To learn more about or attend Biz Connections as a guest, please call (805) 643-7222.

The Ventura Chamber of Commerce currently has four Biz Connection groups:

Meeting Date & TimeMeeting Location
Biz Connect @ The Greek:
1st and 3rd Wednesday of each month
11:30am
The Greek Mediterranean Steak & Seafood 1583 Spinnaker Dr #101, Ventura
Biz Connect @ Harbor Cove Cafe:
2nd and 4th Thursday of each month
7:30am – 8:00am is social/order food and beverage, meeting is 8:00am –  9:00am
Harbor Cove Cafe 1867 Spinnaker Dr., Ventura 
Biz Connect @ Cajun Kitchen:
1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month
7:30am
Cajun Kitchen 301 E Main St, Ventura, CA
Biz Connect @ Bellringer Brew Co:
2nd and 4th Thursday of each month
12:30pm
Bellringer Brew Co 72 E Main St, Ventura

Biz Connection @ The Greek
Chairperson Karen Campbell 

NameCompany/WebsiteEmail
Karen CampbellCentury 21 Everestventurarealtor@gmail.com
Lynn MikelatosThe Greek Mediterranean Steak & Seafoodlynnmikelatos@gmail.com
Rick JefferyCertified Financial PlannerJefferyR@FinancialNetwork.com
Joe BatteyPinnacle CPA Groupjoe@pinnacle.cpa
Paul HuntCentury 21 Everest Real Estate – CommercialPaul@Hunt-RealEstate.com
Karen StewartFour Brix Winerykaren@fourbrixwine.com
Dee KrogerDee Koger Cruise Plannersdee.koger@cruiseplanners.com
Kimberly RamosAmbitious Beauty Studiokimbivi@gmail.com
Mike CorridoriCR Printmike@crprint.com
Susan NooneVitalantsnoone@vitalant.org
Blas HernandezPacific Preferred Insuranceblas@pacificinsuresme.com
Jamie TranVentura Breezejanie@venturabreeze.com
Diane GambleLivescan Expresslivescanexpressinc@gmail.com
Justin SoenkePhase 3 Enterprises, Inc.jsoenke@phase3.net
Jamie NewtonVentura County Balloonsvcballoons@gmail.com
Joe ParisiJoe Parisi Mortgagejparisijr@aol.com
Pamela GoodchildResonance Venturaresonanceventura@gmail.com
Kristina JohnsenFrenchies Modern Nail Carekristina.johnsen@frenchiesnails.com

Biz Connection @ Harbor Cove Cafe
Chairperson Jeff Moorhouse

NameCompany/WebsiteEmail
Elana DaleyBeyondelana.daley@getbeyond.com
RoseAnn HillRE/MAX Gold Coastyourventuracountyrealtor@gmail.com
Juan JimenezAmerican Pacific MortgageJuan.Jimenez@apmortgage.com
Danielle SiskVentura County Professional Women’s Networkdaniellesisk@hotmail.com
Summer McComasOjai + Foxojaifoxspa@gmail.com
Jeff MoorhouseMoorhouse Financial Wealth Management Groupjeff.moorhouse@raymondjames.com
James C. NicollNicoll Financial & Insurance Servicesnicollinsurance@yahoo.com
Jon NelsonCoastal Constructors, Inc.coastalconstructors13@gmail.com
Ridgway PopePope Accountancy Groupridgway@popeaccountancy.com
Patrick PothierPothier Hypnotherapypatpothier1@yahoo.com
Juliana RamirezJR Bookkeeping, Inc.info@jrbookkeepingservices.com
Brian SiskCoastal Range Valuation Services, LLC brian@coastalrangevs.com
Lisa GannCoastal Embroiderylisa@coastalEMB.net
Susan WilsonSusan L. Wilson Estate PlanningSusan@thelivingroomlawyer.com
Shannon RileyVentura Pet Wellness & Dog Training Center Truly Force Free Animal Trainingshannonvpw@gmail.com

Biz Connection @ Cajun Kitchen
Chairperson Gretchen Cook

NameCompany/WebsiteEmail
Loretta BarbarResource Real Estateloretta.barbar@gmail.com
Carolyn BergHome Pride Carpet Cleaningcarolynberg1@msn.com
Gretchen CookPrintPromoPlus by Safeguardgretchen@safeguardcook.com
Marie DavisLandegger Baron Law Groupmarie@landeggeresq.com
Quincy DunganMission Bankquincy.dungan@gmail.com
Derek DuncanT.A.G. Computersderek@techassistancegroup.com
Stephen JoyceVentura Travel Professionalssmfj1941@hotmail.com
Carol PompeCP Bookkeepingcarol@cpbookkeepingservice.com
Todd JuvonenJuvonen Insurance & Financial Servicestodd@jifsadvisors.com
Stephanie Sipe/Jennifer MurguiaState Farm Insurancestephanie.sipe.e3zt@statefarm.com or jennifersmurguia@gmail.com
Veronica VillarealMyers, Widders, Gibson, Jones & Feingold, LLPvvillarreal@mwgjlaw.com

Biz Connection @ Bellringer Brewing Company
Chairperson Fallon Lytwn

NameCompany/WebsiteEmail
Stephanie OjedaMovement Mortgagestephanie.ojeda@movement.com
Mike ZavalaZavala Law, PCMatt@ZavalaLawOffice.com
Fallon Lytwyn New York Lifefnlytwyn@ft.newyorklife.com
Meghan PalmquistThe Solopreneur COO meghan@thesolopreneurcoo.com
Claudia Navarro Resource Real EstateClaudia805Realtor@gmail.com