805.643.7222 | info@ventura-chamber.org| 505 Poli St., 2nd Floor, Ventura, CA 93001
Ventura Chamber of Commerce

Ambassadors

Ambassadors at ribbon cuttingThe Ventura Chamber of Commerce is very proud to have a very dedicated group of Ambassadors who promote the work of the chamber by their participation. We have one of the largest group of Ambassadors in the state with over 50 current and active professionals.

As an Ambassador with the Ventura Chamber of Commerce, individuals agree to actively participate in Chamber activities, providing support to the Chamber and its members.

Ambassador participation requirements include:

  • Actively participate in the “Buddy Program”; or Attend 6 Ribbon Cuttings
  • Attend 9 Ambassador meetings per year
  • Attend one New Member Orientation per year
  • Attend 12 – choice of: Connection Breakfast or The MIX – Nighttime Networking
  • Ambassador terms are for one year. There is no limit to the number of terms an Ambassador may serve. Ambassador’s terms are reviewed and approved for renewal by the Ambassador Committee Chairperson(s).

The Ambassadors meet monthly on the second Wednesday of every month at 7:30 a.m. in the Chamber boardroom.

To learn more about becoming an Ambassador, contact us at (805) 643-7222.

Current Ambassadors

NameCompanyEmail
Ronald AtanaySunset Dentalsunsetdentalventura@hotmail.com
Karen CampbellCentury 21 Troop Real Estate
Renee Casswell, Co-ChairImplantech Associates, Increnee@aestheticsrep.com
Steve DatoAxxess Venturasteve@axxessventura.com
Dawn DoyleCoastal States Insurance Servicesddoyle@coastalstatesinsurance.com
Robert DuarteEZ Auto Finderrobertlduarte@gmail.com
Margarida EidsonPoinsettia Pavilioninfo@poinsettiapavilion.org
Miriam EstradaFarmers Insurance – The Estrada Agencymiriam.yestrada@farmersagency.com
Annette GarciaAmerican Business Machinesagarcia@abm1.com
Kala GroggMary Kaykala.grogg@marykay.com
Kris HansenState Farm Insurancekris@krisismyagent.com
Paul HardyAllstate Insurance – Paul Hardypaulhardy@allstate.com
Richard S. Jeffery, CFPFinancial NetworkjefferyR@FinancialNetwork.com
Stephen JoyceWorldVenturessmfj1941@hotmail.com
Tobi KornderSpectrum BusinessTobi.Kornder@charter.com
James C. NicollNicoll Financial & Insurance Servicesnicollinsurance@yahoo.com
Buzz NoeOcean Honda of Venturabuzz_noe@oceanhondaventura.com
Carol PompeCP Bookkeepingcarol@cpbookkeepingservice.com
Dawn Rosin, Co-ChairJersey Mike’s Subsdawnjmwest@gmail.com
Adela TrainorAdela Trainor – Berkshire Hathaway Home Servicesteamtrainor12@gmail.com
Miguel ValenciaUnited Staffing Associatescspanjersdewey@paychex.com
Justin WomackCoaching Biz Masteryj@coachingbizmastery.com
 
Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.