805.643.7222 | info@ventura-chamber.org| 505 Poli St., 2nd Floor, Ventura, CA 93001
Ventura Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors

Executive Committee – 2018 Officers

John SilvaJohn Silva Chair

President/Creative Director,
The DuPuis Group

Shannon Hillygus Chair Elect

Director of Operations, Marriott Ventura Beach

Nan DrakeNan Drake Immediate Past Chair

Government Affairs and Public Relations,
EJ Harrison & Sons

Alice LoveAlice Love Vice Chair – Marketing

Senior Marketing Manager,
Pacific View Mall

Charnell Smith Vice Chair – Membership

Aloha Steakhouse  

Greg Van Ness Vice Chair – Government Affairs

CEO/Branch Manager,
Tolman & Wiker Insurance Services

2018 Directors

Bonnie Atmore

Rancho Ventura Conservation Trust

Pattie BragaPattie Braga
Business Development Manager,
Ventura County Credit Union
Dean CarterDean Carter
Vice President, Human Resources,
Patagonia, Inc.
Kevin ClericiExecutive Director,
Downtown Ventura Partners
Nick Deitch
Senior Principal,
Mainstreet Architects and Planners, Inc.
Vincenzo Giammanco                                                                                    Owner,                     California Beer Festival
Brad Golden

Major Accounts Manager
Chicago Title Insurance Co.

Rondi Guthrie               

                                                        Regional Manager,       Southern California Edison  

 Doug Halter
Halter Encina Enterprises, Inc.
Michele NewellMichele Newell
Public Affairs Specialist,
Aera Energy
Oscar PenaOscar Pena
General Manager,
Ventura Port District
Jeff Sukay                                                President/Dealer Principal,     Kirby Auto Group
Amy TownerAmy Towner
Healthcare Foundation for Ventura County
Joey Zumaya

Manager, Government Sales  LinkedIn



Senior Directors

Saurabh Bajaj, Owner – FASTSIGNS of Ventura; Past Chair, 2015
Mary Jarvis, Director of Marketing/Public Relations – Kaiser Permanente; Past Chair, 2014
Jim Duran, Lead Pastor – The River Community; Past Chair, 2013
Michael Silacci, Regional Vice President – AT&T; Past Chair, 2012


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.